Pebble graphic.
Front view of a house.

Resources

Attorney

Baker Law
Laurie Baker
704.369.5550
labakerlaw.com

Knipp Law
704.765.2511
KnippLaw.com

Charities

Safe Passage
A Domestic Peace Program
Providing supportive services to victims of domestic violence, sexual assault and child abuse in York, Chester, Lancaster and Union Counties.

Veterans Bridge Home
A Charlotte-based organization that connects Veterans and their families, in any state of transition, to the community.

Chimney Sweep

Affordable Sweep
704.526.6348
AffordableSweep.com

Owens Chimney Systems
704.610.7794
OwensChimneySystems.com

Cleaning Services

Charlotte Cleaning Crew
Jaime Medina
980.272.8276

Queen City Maid
Matha Zvala
704.604.6537
QueenCityMaid.com

Juanita Hernandez
980.230.6530

Coffee Roaster

Iverson Coffee
Danny Iverson
IversonCoffeeRoasters.com

Coffee/Tea Shop

Unwind Coffee & Tea
Wendy Favreau
413.246.5754
WendyFavreau@gmail.com

Crawlspace

Electrician

Arc Electric Company
704.821.7005
Service@ArcElectricCompany.com
ArcElectricCompany.com

GB Electrical Services
980.500.2378
www.GetTheBestElectric.com
facebook.com/GB-Electrical-Services-135460442797/

C & J Electric Services, LLC
803.285.5213

Environmental Cleaning

AdvantaClean
803.579.0414
AdvantaClean.com

Flooring

704 Flooring
James Totty
704.201.0772
JamesTTotty@gmail.com
704Flooring.com

Rodrigo Pereira
704.242.1182

Furniture Restoration

Garage Doors

Garage Door Guru
704.661.9070
GarageDoorGuruCharlotte.com

Glass

Mike Williamson
704.460.0801
CompetitiveGlass@yahoo.com

Handy Man

Juan Esquival
980.722.2856
Juan.15.2125@gmail.com

Ken Heath
919.886.1004
HandymanDirectNC@gmail.com

Robert Mabry
704.467.5423
RMabry59@yahoo.com

Home Inspector

Helms Home Inspections
704.628.5672
HHI@HelmsHomeInspections.com
HelmsHomeInspections.com

Carolinas Premier Inspections
Lendy Strause
Lendy@CarolinasPremierInspections.com
Cell 704.771.0973
Office 704.990.6252
CarolinasPremierInspections.com

Buyers Choice Home Inspection Services
Trent Oates
704.412.0120
trent@buyerschoicehis.com
BuyersChoiceHIS.com

Home Warranty

HSA Home Warranty
Kim Upchurch
336.624.9344
Kim.Upchurch@OnlineHSA.net
OnlineHSA.com

HVAC

Andersen Services
Jennifer Beatty
704.870.0457
JBeatty@AndersenServices.com
AndersenServices.com

Gerald Griffin Heating & Cooling
980.277.5122
GeraldGriffinHeatingAndCooling.com

Peace Heating & Air Conditioning
704.610.5210
PeaceHeatingAndAirConditioning.com

Premier AC & Heating
803.366.8024
PremierACAndHeating.com

Insurance

Pruitt Keener Insurance Services
Joe Lane
704.281.1819
Joe.Lane@PruittKeener.com
PruittKeener.com

Landscaping

JD Landscaping
704.712.7046

Jorge Paniajua
803.554.2462

Lender

Fairway Mortgage Carolinas
Jeff Reeves
jeff.reeves@fairwaymc.com
jeffreeveshomeloans.com
336-554-5009

Movement Mortgage
Michael Swanson
336.312.0488
Michael.Swanson@Movement.com
Movement.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Ryan Johnston
980.313.3131 Ext 5657
Ryanjohnston@atlanticbay.com
atlanticbay.com

Movers

Painter

Minor Vargas
704.965.4140
ServicePainting@Hotmail.com

Jorge Aguilera
980.829.9290
JorgeThePainter@gmail.com

Pest Control

AAAA Bugman
704.542.4399
4ABugman@ATT.net

Carolina Pest Management
704.536.1133
CarolinaPest.com

Walker Pest Management
Trey Ford
Trey.F@walkerpestmanagement.com
Cell 864.593.5979
Office 864.603.1404
walkerpestmanagement.com

Plumber

AAA City Plumbing
704.766.8895
AAACityPlumbing.com

Rick McCoy
704.634.9565
mccoyplumbing.us

Pressure Washing

Mark Nelson
803.900.3660
SimplySoftWash@gmail.com

Roofer

A-1 Roofing & Siding LLC
704.845.4600
A1RoofingAndSiding.com

Merritt Roof
Chris Merritt
803.325.5662
MerrittRoof@gmail.com

Septic Inspectors

Hudson Septic Tank Cleaning
803.980.4976
HudsonSeptic@Comporium.net
HudsonSepticTankCleaning.com

AAA City Plumbing
aaacityplumbing.com
704.544.1909

Lowery Plumbing & Septic - Well & Water Testingloweryseptic.org
704.320.5949

Surveying

Dedmon Surveys
704.483.4908
DedmonSurveys.com

Hucks & Associates
803.366.4677
HucksAndAssociates.com

R. Joe Harris & Associates
Bryan Lackey
803.802.179
BLackey@RJoeHarris.com
RJoeHarris.com

Wooten Surveying
Dan Wooten
980.328.2977
Dwooten@WootenSurveying.com
WootenSurveying.com

Well Inspectors

James Darby Well
James Darby
803.329.2424
JamesDarbyWell@gmail.com
DarbyWellDrilling.com

Windows + Coverings

Gotcha Covered
Blinds, Shades, Shutters/Draperies
Kenneth Mills
704.969.9981
kmills@gotchacovered.com
gotchacovered.com/north-charlotte