Pebble graphic.
Front view of a house.

Resources

Attorney

Baker Law
Laurie Baker
704.369.5550
www.labakerlaw.com

Hankin Pack Law
704.912.1291
www.HankinPackLaw.com

Knipp Law
704.765.2511
www.KnippLaw.com

Chimney Sweep

Affordable Sweep
704.526.6348
www.AffordableSweep.com

Owens Chimney Systems
704.610.7794
www.OwensChimneySystems.com

Cleaning Services

Charlotte Cleaning Crew
Jaime Medina
980.272.8276

Queen City Maid
Matha Zvala
704.604.6537
www.QueenCityMaid.com

Juanita Hernandez
980.230.6530

Coffee Roaster

Iverson Coffee
Danny Iverson
www.IversonCoffeeRoasters.com

Coffee/Tea Shop

Unwind Coffee & Tea
Wendy Favreau
413.246.5754
WendyFavreau@gmail.com

Crawlspace

Crawlspace Medic
Greg Bajan
864.380.9535
gbajan@crawlspacemedic.com
www.crawlspacemedic.com

Electrician

Arc Electric Company
704.821.7005
Service@ArcElectricCompany.com
www.ArcElectricCompany.com

GB Electrical Services
980.500.2378
www.GetTheBestElectric.com
www.facebook.com/GB-Electrical-Services-135460442797/

C & J Electric Services, LLC
803.285.5213

Environmental Cleaning

AdvantaClean
803.579.0414
www.AdvantaClean.com

Flooring

704 Flooring
James Totty
704.201.0772
JamesTTotty@gmail.com
www.704Flooring.com

Rodrigo Pereira
704.242.1182

Garage Doors

Garage Door Guru
704.661.9070
www.GarageDoorGuruCharlotte.com

Glass

Mike Williamson
704.460.0801
CompetitiveGlass@yahoo.com

Handy Man

Juan Esquival
980.722.2856
Juan.15.2125@gmail.com

Ken Heath
919.886.1004
HandymanDirectNC@gmail.com

Robert Mabry
704.467.5423
RMabry59@yahoo.com

Home Inspector

Helms Home Inspections
704.628.5672
HHI@HelmsHomeInspections.com
www.HelmsHomeInspections.com

Howdy Home Inspections
T J Thorne704.756.0250
tj@HowdyInspections.com
www.HowdyInspections.com

Buyers Choice Home Inspection Services
Trent Oates
704.412.0120
tTrent@buyerschoicehis.com
www.BuyersChoiceHIS.com

Home Warranty

HSA Home Warranty
Kim Upchurch
336.624.9344
Kim.Upchurch@OnlineHSA.net
www.OnlineHSA.com

HVAC

Andersen Services
Jennifer Beatty
704.870.0457
JBeatty@AndersenServices.com
www.AndersenServices.com

Gerald Griffin Heating & Cooling
980.277.5122
www.GeraldGriffinHeatingAndCooling.com

Peace Heating & Air Conditioning
704.610.5210
www.PeaceHeatingAndAirConditioning.com

Premier AC & Heating
803.366.8024
www.PremierACAndHeating.com

Insurance

Pruitt Keener Insurance Services
Joe Lane
704.281.1819
Joe.Lane@PruittKeener.com
www.PruittKeener.com

Landscaping

JD Landscaping
704.712.7046

Jorge Paniajua
803.554.2462

Lender

Southern Trust
Cheri Bankhead
704.562.7056
Cbankhead@SouthernTrust.com
www.SouthernTrust.com

Cambria Mortgage
Dave Beach
817.992.1622
Dave.Beach@CambriaMortgage.com
www.CambriaMortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
Jacob Lowder
704.421.5545
Jacob.Lowder@FairwayNC.com
www.FairwayNC.com

Movement Mortgage
Michael Swanson
336.312.0488
Michael.Swanson@Movement.com
www.Movement.com

Movers

Charlotte Van & Storage
Frank Watson
704.617.0090
www.CharVan.com

Hire A Helper
888.955.0923
www.HireAHelper.com

TNT Moving Systems
704.523.1455
www.TNTMovingSystems.com

Painter

Minor Vargas
704.965.4140
ServicePainting@Hotmail.com

Jorge Aguilera
980.829.9290
JorgeThePainter@gmail.com

Pest Control

AAAA Bugman
704.542.4399
4ABugman@ATT.net

Carolina Pest Management
704.536.1133
www.CarolinaPest.com

Plumber

AAA City Plumbing
704.766.8895
www.AAACityPlumbing.com

Rick McCoy
704.634.9565

Pressure Washing

Mark Nelson
803.900.3660
SimplySoftWash@gmail.com

Roofer

A-1 Roofing & Siding LLC
704.845.4600
www.A1RoofingAndSiding.com

Merritt Roof
Chris Merritt
803.325.5662
MerrittRoof@gmail.com

Septic Inspectors

Hudson Septic Tank Cleaning
803.980.4976
HudsonSeptic@Comporium.net
www.HudsonSepticTankCleaning.com

Surveying

Dedmon Surveys
704.483.4908
www.DedmonSurveys.com

Hucks & Associates
803.366.4677
www.HucksAndAssociates.com

R. Joe Harris & Associates
Bryan Lackey
803.802.179
BLackey@RJoeHarris.com
www.RJoeHarris.com

Wooten Surveying
Dan Wooten
980.328.2977
Dwooten@WootenSurveying.com
www.WootenSurveying.com

Well Inspectors

James Darby Well
James Darby
803.329.2424
JamesDarbyWell@gmail.com
www.DarbyWellDrilling.com